Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

4/1/2015
Los Angeles LIG | Integrating Project Management and Service Management

4/3/2015
Good Friday - Office Closed

4/6/2015
Higher Ed SIG Webinar - Process and Tool Efficiencies to Reduce Cost and Drive Higher ROI

4/7/2015
Cleveland LIG | Webcast | Structured Root Cause Analysis

4/9/2015
St Louis LIG | The Anatomy of a Process with Ken Wendle

This search is restricted to members only

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Los Angeles LIG | Integrating Project Management and Service Management
4/1/2015
Location: Westlake Village, California   
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
Good Friday - Office Closed
4/3/2015
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
Higher Ed SIG Webinar - Process and Tool Efficiencies to Reduce Cost and Drive Higher ROI
4/6/2015
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Cleveland LIG | Webcast | Structured Root Cause Analysis
4/7/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
St Louis LIG | The Anatomy of a Process with Ken Wendle
4/9/2015
Location: St. Louis   
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Denver LIG | New research and methods toward Big Data for mainstream, especially agile development
4/14/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Ohio Valley LIG | The Future of Service Management - To Infinity and Beyond!
4/16/2015
Location: West Chester , Ohio    Time: From 11:30am to 3pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Heartland LIG | If You Can Run the Company a Bit More Collaboratively...
4/21/2015
Location: Bloomington, Illinois   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Boston LIG | itSMF Career Roadmap – The 1-stop guide to Professional Development
4/23/2015
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Dallas /Ft. Worth LIG | Organizational Change
4/30/2015
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 11:15 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Minneapolis LIG | IT Process Improvement Conference and Vendor Fair
5/5/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Cleveland LIG | Service Level Management
5/12/2015
Location: Wickliffe, Ohio   
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
Memorial Day - Office Closed
5/25/2015
 

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
Independence Day Observed - Office Closed
7/3/2015
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
Labor Day - Office Closed
9/7/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Site Search: